Four Stars

DEPARTURES


In this section you will find all details for the departures until January 2017.

We chose to give you wide visibility on possible and expected dates for departure, in order to give you the possibility to plan your life in advance and take time to realize your own professional project.


NEXT DEPARTURE DATE*

*Dates can slightly change depending on airline schedules.


Wednesday 28th June 2017
Departure to Intership Program - Shanghai IP Hong Kong

Application Deadline: 28th May 2017
IP Hong Kong
3 Months › leave Hong Kong Wednesday 20th September 2017
6 Months › leave Hong Kong Wednesday 13th December 2017

Compila subito l'application online

What do you need to fill in the application?
Your personal data, education details, language skills, resume, personal statement in italian and english.


Wednesday 19th July 2017
Departure to Intership Program - Shanghai IP Shanghai, Intership Language Program - Shanghai ILP Shanghai, Intership Language Program - Hong Kong ILP Hong Kong

Application Deadline: 19 June 2017
IP Shanghai
3 Months › leave Shanghai Saturday 14th October 2017
6 Months › leave Shanghai Saturday 13th January 2017

ILP Shanghai
4 Months › leave Shanghai Saturday 11st November 2017
6 Months › leave Shanghai Saturday 13th January 2017

ILP Hong Kong
4 Months › leave Hong Kong Saturday 8th November 2017
6 Months › leave Hong Kong Saturday 3rd January 2018

Compila subito l'application online

What do you need to fill in the application?
Your personal data, education details, language skills, resume, personal statement in italian and english.


Wednesday 6th September 2017
Departure to Intership Program - Shanghai IP Shanghai, Intership Language Program - Shanghai ILP Shanghai, Intership Language Program - Hong Kong ILP Hong Kong

Application Deadline: 6th August 2017
IP Shanghai
3 Months › leave Shanghai Saturday 2nd December 2017
6 Months › leave Shanghai Saturday 3rd March 2018

ILP Shanghai
4 Months › leave Shanghai Saturday 30th December 2017
6 Months › leave Shanghai Saturday 3rd March 2018

ILP Hong Kong
4 Months › leave Hong Kong Saturday 27th December 2017
6 Months › leave Hong Kong Saturday 21st February 2018

Compila subito l'application online

What do you need to fill in the application?
Your personal data, education details, language skills, resume, personal statement in italian and english.

Wednesday 27th September 2017
Departure to Intership Program - Hong Kong IP Hong Kong

Application Deadline: 27th July 2017
IP Hong Kong
3 Months › leave Hong Kong Wednesday 20th December 2017
6 Months › leave Hong Kong Wednesday 14th March 2018

Compila subito l'application online

What do you need to fill in the application?
Your personal data, education details, language skills, resume, personal statement in italian and english.


Wednesday 11th October 2017
Departure to Intership Master Program - Shanghai IMP Shanghai, Intership Combine  Program - Shanghai + Hong Kong ICP Shanghai + Hong Kong

Application Deadline: 11th September 2017
IMP Shanghai
3 Months › leave Shanghai Saturday 6th January 2018
6 Months › leave Shanghai Saturday 7th April 2018

ICP Shanghai + Hong Kong
3 Months › departure from Shanghai to Hong Kong Saturday 6th January 2018
3 Months › leave Hong Kong Friday 30th March 2018

Compila subito l'application online

What do you need to fill in the application?
Your personal data, education details, language skills, resume, personal statement in italian and english.

2017 - Closed Application

  • 5th April 2017 - Closed Application
  • 28th March 2017 - Closed Application
  • 1st March 2017 - Closed Application
  • 11th January 2017 - Closed Application
  • 4th January 2017 - Closed Application

2016 - Closed Application

  • 7th December 2016 - Closed Application
  • 30th November 2016 - Closed Application
  • 12th October 2016 - Closed Application
  • 28th Sptember 2016 - Closed Application
  • 1st June 2016 - Closed Application
  • 6th March 2016 - Closed Application
  • 29th February 2016 - Closed Application